NUWT cataloguing highlights

All images ©Institute of Education Archive

As  I’ve been writing up all my cataloguing finds over at the new home of the NUWT blog I thought I’d share photos of some of my cataloguing highlights of the past few weeks here on Newsam News.  All the images featured here relate to blog posts I’ve written on the NUWT blog so if you want to find more just pop on over to NUWT blog.

The cataloguing is progressing well and it’s so satisfying getting to know the collection better.  I’ve started to get more enquiries about the collection already.  Even going on what I’ve catalogued since I started in May I’ve found so much that’s been of interest to researchers so when it’s all catalogued it’s going to be such a fantastic resource!

This entry was posted in Archives and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.