New home for NUWT posts

I’m having so much fun, and finding so much interesting material whilst cataloguing the NUWT Collection that I thought I would start a blog specifically for the project!  I keep noticing related material in other archives, events, television programmes, films etc that all seem to link in with what I’m working on, that I thought it would be nice to bring it all together in one place.  And here’s the place – http://nuwtarchiveioe.wordpress.com/ I’d love to hear your comments or thoughts on what I’m posting, or indeed any questions on any aspect of the NUWT cataloguing project.  So please pop on over to the NUWT blog for a look through my finds so far!

NUWT logo, ©Institute of Education Archives

This entry was posted in Archives and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.